Bioinformatics and Biocomputational Research (BBR)

Editorial Board
Editor-in-Chief:

Changiz Eslahchi

Department of Computer Sciences,

Shahid Behehsti University

ch-eslahchi@sbu.ac.ir

Managing Editor:

Bahram Goliaei,

Laboratory of Biophysics and Molecular Biology

Institute of Biochemistry and Biophysics

University of Tehran

Email:goliaei@ibb.ut.ac.ir

Editorial board:

Hamid Pezeshk

Department of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science

University of Tehran

Email:pezeshk@ut.ac.ir

Elahe Elahi

University College of Science

University of Tehran

Email:elaheelahi@ut.ac.ir

Mehdi Sadeghi

Department of Medical Biotechnology

National Institute of Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology

Email:sadeghi@nigeb.ac.ir

Masoud Mahmoudian

Iran University Medical Science,

Email: masmah99@iums.ac.ir

Abbas Nouzari Dalini

Department of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science

Tehran University

Email: nowzari@ut.ac.ir

Ali Farazmand

Department of Biology,

Faculty of Sciences, University of Tehran

Email:afarazmand@ut.ac.ir

Hamid Mobasheri

Head of Laboratory of Membrane Biophysics and Macromolecules,

Institute of Biochemistry and Biophysics,

University of Tehran,

Email:h.mobasheri@ibb.ut.ac.ir

Mohammad Ali Malboobi

National Institute for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology (NIGEB)

Email: malboobi@nigeb.ac.ir

Armin Madadkar Sobhani

Senior Researcher, Barcelona Supercomputer Center

Email: armin@iums.ac.ir

Iman Hajirasoliha

Assistant Professor of Computational Genomics in

the Institute for Computational Biomedicine at

Weill Cornell Medicine

Email:imanh @ stanford . edu

Xiujun Zhang

Institute of Systems Biology, Shanghai University, China

Department of Computer Science, School of Electronics and Information Engineering,

Tongji University, Shanghai, China

Email:zhang-xiujun@163.com